تحذير: نظرًا للطلب المتزايد على وسائل الإعلام، سنغلق التسجيل اعتبارًا من – أسرع!

عمليات الاحتيال في Bitcoin Revolution

هل تطبيق Bitcoin Revolution عملية احتيال أم لا؟

أُنشئ Bitcoin Revolution في عام 2017 من قبل رابطة من الوسطاء المعترف بهم، فهو نظام تداول عملات مشفرة تلقائي ينفذ عمليات التداول بمعدل أسرع بنسبة 0.01 ثانية من المنافسة، وذلك بفضل الخوارزمية القائمة على مؤشرات من اتجاهات سوق العملة المشفرة.

من الجدير بالذكر أن القائمين على إنشاء تطبيق Bitcoin Revolution غير معروفين إلى حد كبير، على الرغم من وجود شائعات بأن هذا البرنامج الرائع تم إنشاؤه من قبل رابطة من الوسطاء ممن ارتبطوا مع عملة بيتكوين، حيث كان لدى المجموعة بالفعل المعرفة الفنية وراء التداول وكانت تحتاج فقط إلى إنشاء الخوارزمية المطلوبة على منصة سهلة الاستخدام. ويمكن القول باطمئنان أنهم نجحوا في هذه المهمة لأن Bitcoin Revolution هو بلا أدنى شك واحدًا من أبسط منصات الاستثمار المتاحة وأكثرها فعالية.

صُمم هذا البرنامج لإجراء عمليات تداول فعالة وفقًا لإشارات أو إستراتيجيات التداول، كوسيلة لتحقيق الأرباح من تداولات العملات المشفرة.
يحتوي Bitcoin Revolution على وضعين للعمل: الوضع اليدوي والوضع التلقائي، مما يوفر لك فئات مختلفة من المشاركة مع الحفاظ على التحكم الكامل.

يمكن للمستخدم تخصيص قواعد للبرنامج بهدف متابعة تنفيذ عمليات التداول، حيث يقوم البرنامج بجمع بيانات السوق وتحليلها والتي يوفر منها إشارات التداول، ووفقًا لذلك يمكنه إما تنفيذ عمليات التداول بشكل مستقل أو اقتراح على المستخدم تنفيذ هذه العمليات. هذا ويطلق خيار التداول التلقائي على نظام Bitcoin Revolution لقب “التداول الآلي”.

يساعد الوضع التلقائي المستخدم على التخلص من الحاجة إلى شراء العملات المشفرة وبيعها يدويًا، ويقوم تلقائيًا بتنفيذ عمليات التداول بطريقة سريعة وأكثر كفاءة ودقيقة وخالية من المشاعر. فالتخلص من المشاعر الإنسانية في عمليات التداول يعني وضع القرارات بالكامل على خوارزميات رياضية متقدمة، ونظرًا لأن Bitcoin Revolution عبارة عن روبوت آلي، يفسوف يكون بوسعك أن تتأكد من أنها لن تترك أي مجال للأخطاء.

ما هو تطبيق Bitcoin Revolution؟

قُيم Bitcoin Revolution من قبل عدد لا بأس به من المحترفين وحصل على العديد من الجوائز, وكانت إحدى هذه الجوائز هي جائزة أفضل برنامج تداول قدمتها رابطة التجارة الأمريكية.

يعمل Bitcoin Revolution باستخدام القواعد المحددة مسبقًا لتنفيذ عمليات التداول نيابة عنك، كما أنه يخلق مجالًا للاختبار الخلفي (إعادة الاختبار)، وهو عملية اختبار قواعدك المحددة مسبقًا مقابل بيانات السوق التاريخية، وذلك للسماح لك بضبط إشارات التداول الخاصة بك.

عندما تقوم بتسجيل الدخول، فأنت تسجّل عملياً في مجتمع من المتداولين من مختلف المناطق في جميع أنحاء العالم، وكلهم لديهم هدف مشترك مثلك, وهو الاستفادة من الفرصة لتحقيق ربح كبير من تداول العملات المشفرة.

مع تحقيق معدل نجاح غير مسبوق بنسبة 99.4%، فلا عجب في أن يُعرف تطبيق Bitcoin Revolution بأنه أحد أكثر برامج تداول العملات المشفرة مصداقية والحائز على العديد من الجوائز في عالم التشفير.

يعرف الوصول إلى نظام Bitcoin Revolution بأنه مجاني للمستخدمين، وأيًا كان مقدار الإيداعات التي يقدمها المستخدم، يتم ضمان استخدامها والوصول إليها فقط من قبل المستخدم, إضافة إلى ذلك، لا توجد رسوم خفية أو تكاليف إضافية.

لا يتطلب تطبيق Bitcoin Revolution أي تنزيلات أو تحديثات للبرنامج، بل يعتبر منصة تعتمد على الإنترنت ويمكن الوصول إليه من أي مكان وأي جهاز وفي أي وقت، فكل ما يلزم هو الاتصال بالإنترنت.

كيفية التداول باستخدام Bitcoin Revolution

بالنسبة للوافدين الجدد ممن يتطلعون للانضمام، سيُطلب منك أولاً التسجيل وإنشاء حساب على الموقع الإلكتروني، ونذكرك مرة أخرى بأن البرنامج متاح مجاني للاستخدام. ومع ذلك، إذا كنت تريد استخدام الوضع المباشر، فستكون هناك حاجة لإجراء استثمار أولي، حيث ستستخدمه في تداولاتك، وستتمكن دائمًا من سحب الأموال والأرباح الأولية في أي وقت.

يرد أدناه إجراء الخطوات التدريجية لفتح حساب على Bitcoin Revolution:

الخطوة 1

التسجيل في منصة Bitcoin Revolution
بمجرد حصولك على حق الوصول إلى موقع Bitcoin Revolution الإلكتروني، سيُطلب منك ملء نموذج تسجيل قصير عبر الإنترنت لإنشاء حسابك، حيث سيُطلب منك معلومات ضرورية مثل الاسم الأول واسم العائلة وحساب البريد الإلكتروني ورقم هاتفك للتسجيل. كما سيتم إرشادك أيضًا لإنشاء كلمة مرور فريدة لحماية حسابك.

بمجرد اكتمال تسجيلك، نوصيك بأن يقوم أحد الوسطاء المحترفين لدينا بمراجعة تسجيلك على منصة Bitcoin Revolution, هذا ويُنصح بتجربة حساب تجريبي أولاً للتعرف على النظام الأساسي قبل تخصيص أي أموال حقيقية للنظام.

الخطوة 2

تجربة حساب تجريبي
يوجد حساب تجريبي على Bitcoin Revolution متاح للمستخدمين, حيث يوفر لك البرنامج جولة سريعة في تفاصيل الحساب التجريبي. سيبدأ حسابك التجريبي على Bitcoin Revolution بمبلغ 1500 دولار وهمية للتداول بها، من أجل صقل مهاراتك والسماح لك بمواصلة استكشاف وظائف البرنامج.

الخطوة 3

بدء حسابك الحقيقي

بعد إنشاء حسابك وتجربة الحساب التجريبي، فإن الخطوة التالية هي الانتقال إلى الحساب الحقيقي. ففي هذه المرحلة، سيتم توجيهك إلى “غرفة تداول” حيث يمكنك اختيار إستراتيجية التداول وإشارات على برنامج Bitcoin Revolution.

فيما يلي بعض المحتويات في صفحة الحساب الحقيقي:

لوحة التحكم:
تتيح لك لوحة التحكم الخاصة بتطبيق Bitcoin Revolution الوصول إلى إعدادات حسابك, فهي تمكّنك من متابعة التقدم المحرز في تداولاتك، كما تتيح لك ضبط سلوك البرنامج وتنظيمه وفقًا لقواعدك المحددة. ويمكنك أيضًا ضبط قواعد التداول هذه في أي وقت، وفقًا لتفضيلاتك المتغيرة.
سجل التداول:
كما يوحي الاسم، تتيح لك هذه الميزة فحص التداولات السابقة بناءً على إعداداتك الحالية، حيث يتم ذلك لمعرفة ما إذا كانت القواعد التي حددتها ستجني الأرباح إذا تم التداول بواسطتها، بحيث تمكنك من إجراء تعديلات تلبي تفضيلاتك واحتياجات السوق لتحقيق أقصى قدر من الأرباح المحتملة.
المعاملات المفتوحة:
تتيح لك ميزة المعاملات المفتوحة عرض وحدة التحكم في العمليات بحيث يمكنك مراجعة أداء التداول الآلي لتطبيق Bitcoin Revolution وتحليله في الوقت الفعلي وفي أي وقت.
الانتقال إلى الحساب المباشر أو التجريبي:
باستخدام هذه الميزة، يمكنك التبديل بين أوضاع الحساب المباشر والحساب التجريبي، حيث يسمح لك الحساب التجريبي “بالتداول” للممارسة، في حين أن الوضع المباشر هو وضع التداول الفعلي في الوقت الفعلي.
يحتوي نظام Bitcoin Revolution على مجموعة من العملات المشفرة للاختيار من بينها، بما في ذلك بيتكوين وإيثريوم وريبل ولايتكوين، كما أن لديه مجموعة مختارة من النقد الإلزامي (العملة الحكومية) بما في ذلك اليورو والدولار الأمريكي. وبذلك يمكنك اختيار التداول بين أزواج عملات مشفرة إلى عملات مشفرة، أو عملات مشفرة إلى عملات فيات “نقد إلزامي”، ثم يمكنك بعد ذلك تحديد المبلغ الذي تريد استخدامه للتداول. وأخيرًا، يمكنك النقر فوق زر Auto Trade (التداول التلقائي) ومشاهدة عمليات التداول الخاصة بك مباشرة وإدارتها بواسطة النظام التلقائي.

الخطوة 4

الإيداع وبدء جني المال
عند فتح حساب حقيقي على منصة Bitcoin Revolution، ستحتاج إلى جعل الحد الأدنى للإيداع 250 دولار فقط لبدء تداولك المباشر، على أن يتم استخدام الإيداع بواسطتك وبواسطة التداول الآلي الخاص بك للتداول الفعلي. وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن كل مبلغ الإيداع وجميع أرباحك قابلة للسحب في أي وقت.

لا توجد رسوم أو عمولات يتم خصمها، لأن برنامج Bitcoin Revolution مجاني تمامًا!

أثناء إجراءك لعمليات التداول وتحقيق أرباحك، يمكنك أن تقرر إعادة استثمار هذه الأرباح أو سحبها، أيهما تفضل.

تشمل طرق الدفع المقبولة للإيداع الأولي بطاقات ائتمان أو خصم من Visa وMasterCard وNeteller وAmerican Express وDiscovery Network. وبعد إجراء عملية الإيداع، يمكنك بدء رحلة التداول باستخدام Bitcoin Revolution.

الربح من Bitcoin Revolution

منصة Bitcoin Revolution هي عبارة عن نظام متميز سهل الاستخدام ولا يخضع لأي رسوم، وقد حظى بتحقيق أرباح بلغت نحو 1،300 دولار لمستخدميه من استثمار مبدئي قدره 250 دولار.

من الحقائق المعروفة أيضًا أن Bitcoin Revolution هو برنامج العملات المشفرة السائد استنادًا إلى عدد لا يحصى من الاختبارات المستقلة وشهادات العملاء التي لا حصر لها.

كل ما يفعله غالبية المستخدمين، هو ببساطة إنشاء سلسلة تداولهم التفضيلية باستخدام الوضع التلقائي، ويقدم Bitcoin Revolution الأرباح اليومية.

Bitcoin Revolution Mobile App
Bitcoin Revolution Bottom Line hand-shake

خلاصة القول

تطبيق Bitcoin Revolution هو حل متعدد الإمكانات مع العديد من الميزات والفوائد والقدرات وسجل حافل بالإنجازات.

يوفر البرنامج معدل نجاح مبهر للغاية، وبالتالي فهو يستحق المحاولة من قبل أي شخص يتطلع إلى تحسين عملية جني الأرباح. فهو يعتبر مفتاح النجاح وفرصتك لتغيير حياتك!

هل لا يزال لديك أسئلة؟
بعد استكشاف جميع المعلومات الموجودة على موقعنا، تعرف على ميزات وخيارات النظام الأساسي، وإذا كان لا يزال لديك أسئلة حول Bitcoin Revolution أو تحتاج إلى معلومات إضافية، فلا تتردد في الاتصال بنا، وسنكون سعداء لمساعدتك.

WARNING: Due to extremely high media demand, we will close registration as of – HURRY!

Bitcoin Revolution Scam

Bitcoin Revolution Scam or Not?

Bitcoin Revolution was created in 2017 by an association of recognized brokers. It is an automated cryptocurrency trading system that executes trades 0.01 seconds faster than the competition, thanks to its algorithm which is based on indications from the cryptocurrency market trends.

The sole inventors of the Bitcoin Revolution are largely unknown, although there have been rumours that this fascinating software was created by a consortium of brokers who were associated with Bitcoin. The group already had the technical know-how behind trading and just needed to create the desired algorithm on a user-friendly platform. It is safe to say that they succeeded in this task as the Bitcoin Revolution is undoubtedly one of the simplest, yet effective, automatic investment platforms available.

This software was built to make trades in accordance to set trading signals, or trading strategies, as a means to make a profit from cryptocurrency trades.

Bitcoin Revolution has two working modes: Manual and Automatic, which provide you with various categories of involvement while you retain full control.

The user can customize rules for the software to follow in executing trades. The software gathers and analyses market data, from which it provides trading signals, and according to those it can either execute trades independently or suggest to the user to carry out these trades. Its automated trading option dubbed Bitcoin Revolution system as a “Trading Robot”.
The automatic mode rids the user of the need to buy and sell cryptocurrencies manually, and automatically executes trades in a fast, more efficient, accurate and emotion-free manner. Eliminating human emotions in trading means that decisions are established entirely on advanced mathematical algorithms. Because the Bitcoin Revolution is an automated bot, you can rest assured that it will leave no room for errors.s

What is bitcoin revolution?

Bitcoin Revolution has been assessed by a good number of professionals and has won various awards. One such award was for the Best Trading Software which was presented by the United States Trading Association.

Bitcoin Revolution works using your pre-set rules to execute trades on your behalf. It also creates room for backtesting, which is the process of testing your pre-set rules against historical market data, in order to allow you to fine-tune your trading signals.

When you sign up, you are practically enrolling into a community of traders from different regions across the globe, all having a common goal as you - to utilize the opportunity to make a substantial profit from cryptocurrency trading.

With a record-breaking success rate of 99.4%, there is no wonder that Bitcoin Revolution App is known to be one of the most credible, award winning, cryptocurrency trading software in the crypto world.

Access to the Bitcoin Revolution platform is free for its users. Whatever deposits a user make, they are guaranteed to be used and accessible only to the user. Additionally, there are no hidden charges or extra costs.

Bitcoin Revolution does not require any software download or updates, instead, it is a web-based platform that can be accessed from any place, any device and anytime. All that is required is an internet connection.

How to Trade Using Bitcoin Revolution

For newcomers looking to join, you will first be required to register and create an account on the website. Again – the software is free to use. However, if you want to use the live mode, an initial investment will be required. It will be used by you for your trades, and you will always be able to withdraw the initial funds and profits, at any point.
Listed below is the step-by-step procedure for opening an account on Bitcoin Revolution:

STEP 1

Register to Bitcoin Revolution Platform

Once you’ve gained access to the Bitcoin Revolution website, you will be required to fill out a short online registration form to create your account. Necessary information like your first and last names, email account, and your phone number will be requested for you to register. You will also be instructed to create a unique password to protect your account.
Once your registration has been completed, we recommend that one of our dedicated, professional brokers will review your registration on the Bitcoin Revolution platform. It is advisable to try out a demo account first to get familiar with the platform before committing any real money to the system.

STEP 2

Try Out a Demo Account
There is a demo account on Bitcoin Revolution that is available to users. The software provides you with a quick tour of the ins and outs of the demo account. Bitcoin Revolution demo account will start you up with $1,500 dummy dollars to trade with, in order to hone your skills and allow you to further explore the functionalities of the software.

STEP 3

Start Your Live Account

After creating your account and trying out the demo account, the next thing to do is to move on to the live account. At this point you will be directed to a “trading room” where you can select your trading strategy and signals on the Bitcoin Revolution software.
Here are some contents on the of the Live Account page:

Control Panel:

The Bitcoin Revolution App’s control panel allows you access to the settings of your account. It enables you to follow up on the progress of your trades, and also allows you to adjust and regulate the software’s behaviour according to your set rules. You can adjust these trading rules anytime, according to your changing preferences.

Trading History:
As the name suggests, this feature allows you to examine past trades based on your current settings. This is done to see if your set rules would have made profit if traded by them, so it enables you to make adjustments that will meet both your preferences and the market’s behaviour to maximize potential profits.
Open Transactions:

The Open Transaction feature allows you to view the operations console so that you can review and analyse the Bitcoin Revolution trading robot’s performance in real time, at any given moment.

Go Live or Demo Account:

With this feature you can switch between a Live and a Demo account modes. The Demo account allows you to “trade” for practice, while the Live mode is the actual real-time trading mode.

The Bitcoin Revolution system has a selection of cryptocurrencies to choose from, including Bitcoin, Ethereum, Ripple, and Litecoin. It also has a selection of Fiat money (government-issued currency) including EUR and USD. You can choose to trade between crypto-to-crypto pairs or crypto-to-fiat. You can then decide on what amount you want to use to trade. Finally, you can click the “Auto Trade” button and watch your trades go live and managed by the automated system.

STEP 4

Deposit And Start Earning

When opening a live account on the Bitcoin Revolution platform, you will need to make the minimum deposit of just $250 to start your live trading. The deposit will be used by you and your trading robot for the actual trading. Both the deposit amount and all your profits are withdrawable at any point.
There are no fees or commissions to be deducted, as Bitcoin Revolution software is totally free of charge!

As you trade and realize your profits, you can decide to reinvest or withdraw these profits, whichever you decide.
Accepted payment methods for the initial deposit include Visa and MasterCard credit or debit cards, Neteller, American Express, and Discovery Network. After a deposit has been made, you can begin your trading journey with Bitcoin Revolution.

Profiting From Bitcoin Revolution

The Bitcoin Revolution platform is a distinguished user-friendly system, free of any charges, and has been acclaimed to make about $1,300 in profits for its users from an initial investment of $250.
It is also a known fact that the Bitcoin Revolution is the dominating cryptocurrency software based on countless independent examinations and innumerable customer testimonials.
All that the majority of users do, is simply establish their preferential trading spectrum using the automatic mode, and the Bitcoin Revolution delivers the daily profits.

Bitcoin Revolution Mobile App
Bitcoin Revolution Bottom Line hand-shake

The Bottom Line

Bitcoin Revolution App is an all-in-one solution with many features, benefits, capabilities and an impressive track record.
The software offers a very impressive success rate and it is therefore worth a try by anyone who is looking to improve their profit-making. This is your key to success, your chance to change your life!

Still have questions?
After you have explored all the information on our website, familiarized yourself with the features and options of the platform, if you still have questions about Bitcoin Revolution or need additional information, please feel free to Contact Us, we will be delighted to be of assistance to you.

Important Risk Note: Trading can generate significant benefits but also involves a risk of partial or full funds loss and should be considered by initial investors. We strongly advise that you read our Terms & Conditions and Disclaimer page before making any investment. Users must be aware of their individual capital gain tax liability in their country of residence. It is against the law to solicit U.S. persons to buy and sell commodity options, even if they are called “Prediction Contracts”, unless they are listed for trading and traded on a CFTC-registered exchange or unless legally exempt.